WordPress.com - Themes - Illustratr - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A minimalist portfolio theme.
ko_KR: 미니멀리즘의 멋이 살아있는 포트폴리오 테마입니다.

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과: %s

en: Ready to publish your first project? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 프로젝트를 선보일 준비가 되었나요? <a href="%1$s">여기에서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 네비게이션

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Posts navigation
ko_KR: 글 탐색

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Hide title and content on Portfolio Page Template
ko_KR: Portfolio Page Template에서 제목 및 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

[ctx: Source Sans Pro font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported * by Source Sans Pro, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko_KR: off

en: Social Menu
ko_KR: 소셜 메뉴

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 기본 메뉴

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
ko_KR: 테마: %1$s(%2$s 제작).

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 계신 것을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 검색어와 일치하는 결과가 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글을 게시할 준비가 되셨나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾지 못함

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: % Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 %개

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 1개

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Tagged %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 태그 지정

en: All %s posts
ko_KR: 모든 %s 글

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko_KR: 새로운 댓글 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko_KR: &larr; 예전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 네비게이션

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글목록

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Audios
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Chats
ko_KR: 채팅

en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Asides
ko_KR: 추가정보

en: Year: %s
ko_KR: 연: %s

en: Month: %s
ko_KR: 월: %s

en: Day: %s
ko_KR: 일: %s

en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %s

note: translators: %1$s: smiley
en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
ko_KR: 월간 보관물을 확인해보세요. %1$s

en: Most Used Categories
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용된 카테고리

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
ko_KR: 이 위치에서 아무 것도 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 아래의 링크 중 하나로 시도하거나 검색을 해보시는 것은 어떠세요?

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.
