WordPress.com - Themes - Illustratr - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Portfolio Page Template
zh_CN: 文件夹页面模板

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A minimalist portfolio theme.
zh_CN: 极简抽象风格的文件夹主题。

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 微件

en: Ready to publish your first project? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布您的第一个项目了吗？<a href="%1$s">点击此处开始操作</a>。

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 针对以下内容的搜索结果：%s

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待管理员的审核。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 位于 %2$s

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 通告：

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 博文导航

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: Hide title and content on Portfolio Page Template
zh_CN: 隐藏文件夹页面模板上的标题和内容

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳转到内容

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: Source Sans Pro font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported * by Source Sans Pro, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_CN: off

en: Social Menu
zh_CN: 社交菜单

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主要菜单

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_CN: 主题: %1$s 作者 %2$s.

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 强力驱动

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 看来我们无法找到您想查找的内容。或许搜索可以帮助您。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 您的关键词返回的搜索结果为空，请换一组关键词重试。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备发布您的第一篇文章？<a href="%1$s">在此处开始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何内容

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1条评论

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_CN: 已添加标签 %1$s

en: All %s posts
zh_CN: 所有 %s 文章

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论功能被关闭。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 →

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 上一页

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 一个有关“%2$s”的想法

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档页

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Audios
zh_CN: 音频

en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 报价

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 图库

en: Asides
zh_CN: 日志

en: Year: %s
zh_CN: 年：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y年n月

en: Day: %s
zh_CN: 日：%s

en: Month: %s
zh_CN: 月：%s

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

note: translators: %1$s: smiley
en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_CN: 尝试在每月的档案中查找。%1$s

en: Most Used Categories
zh_CN: 使用次数最多的种类

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_CN: 在此位置似乎没有找到任何内容。或许您可以尝试点击下面的某个链接或进行搜索？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 抱歉！无法找到该页面。
