WordPress.com - Themes - Illustratr - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Portfolio Page Template
zh_TW: 個人作品集頁面模板

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A minimalist portfolio theme.
zh_TW: 極簡個人作品集佈景主題。

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 模組

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Ready to publish your first project? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一個專案了嗎？<a href="%1$s">從這裡開始</a>。

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次：

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 位於 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 引用通告：

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章分頁導航

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 下一項 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 前一項

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Page %s
zh_TW: %s 頁

en: Hide title and content on Portfolio Page Template
zh_TW: 隱藏個人作品集頁面模板的標題和內容

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 直接觀看文章

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: Source Sans Pro font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported * by Source Sans Pro, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_TW: 於

en: Social Menu
zh_TW: 社交選單

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_TW: 佈景主題：%1$s，發表者：%2$s。

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 自豪的使用  %s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 我們似乎找不到你正在尋找的項目。請嘗試搜尋功能。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有項目符合你的搜尋字詞。請再嘗試其他不同的關鍵字！

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">自這裡開始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則迴響

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則迴響

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_TW: 已加上的標籤 %1$s

en: All %s posts
zh_TW: 所有 %s 篇文章

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 迴響已被關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的評論 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較早的評論

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 評論分頁導航

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 對「%2$s」的想法

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Audios
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Chats
zh_TW: 閒聊

en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Links
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引文

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Asides
zh_TW: 旁白

en: Year: %s
zh_TW: 年: %s

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y年

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y年n月

en: Day: %s
zh_TW: 日: %s

en: Month: %s
zh_TW: 月: %s

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

note: translators: %1$s: smiley
en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_TW: 嘗試搜尋每月封存檔。%1$s

en: Most Used Categories
zh_TW: 最常使用分類

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_TW: 這個位置似乎沒有任何項目。要嘗試以下其中一個連結或進行搜尋嗎？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。
