Scrawl - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Next post
ko: 다음 글

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: Previous post
ko: 이전 글

en: All %s posts
ko: 모든 %s 글

en: Archives
ko: 글목록

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
ko: 채팅

en: Archives: %s
ko: 보관함: %s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
ko: 상태

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
ko: 인용

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
ko: 링크

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
ko: 이미지

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
ko: 비디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
ko: Y F j

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
ko: 추가정보

en: Day: %s
ko: 일: %s

en: Month: %s
ko: 월: %s

en: Year: %s
ko: 연: %s

en: Author: %s
ko: 글쓴이: %s

en: Tag: %s
ko: 태그: %s

en: Post navigation
ko: 글 네비게이션

en: Category: %s
ko: 카테고리: %s

en: Newer posts
ko: 최근 글

en: Older posts
ko: 이전 글

en: Posts navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: Cancel reply
ko: 답글 취소

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Skip to content
ko: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
ko: 테마: %1$s(%2$s 제작).

en: Primary Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 찾고 계신 것을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko: 첫 번째 글을 게시할 준비가 되셨나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: Newer Comments
ko: 다음 댓글

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Older Comments
ko: 이전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko: 댓글 네비게이션

en: Reply
ko: 응답

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko: 해당 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 아무 것도 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 해보시겠습니까?

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.
